GRAC Board Members

President:

Sheryl Helmus
E-mail: president@graud.org

Vice President / Programs:

Scott Hutchings
E-mail: vice.president@graud.org

Secretary:

Tom Leggett
E-mail: secretary@graud.org

Treasurer:

Jeff Neumann
E-mail: treasurer@graud.org

Assistant Treasurer / Membership Dues:

Cynthia Davidek
E-mail: membership@graud.org

Membership Roster:

Theresa Dykhuis
E-mail: membership@graud.org

Newsletter Editor (the Caller):

Tricia Boot
E-mail: newsletter@graud.org

Caller Publisher / Communications:

Peggy Falk
E-mail: publisher@graud.org

Field Trip Coordinator:

Becky Kuhn
E-mail: field.trips@graud.org

Website:

Fred VanOeveren
E-mail: webmaster@graud.org

Board Information