GRAC Board Members

President:

John Chronowski
775 Bagley Ave
Grand Rapids MI 49506-3001
616-915-9864
E-mail: president@graud.org

Vice President / Programs:

Becky Kuhn
6152 Georgeann Ct
Belmont MI 49306-9783
616-785-7072
E-mail: vice.president@graud.org

Secretary:

Cynthia Davidek
6825 Burger Dr SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506-1506
616-617-7940
E-mail: secretary@graud.org

Treasurer:

Jeff Neumann
217 Leyden Ave SW
Grand Rapids MI 49504-6174
616-558-2609
E-mail: treasurer@graud.org

Asst. Treasurer / Membership:

Mary Austin
2021 Valentine NE
Grand Rapids MI 49525-2922
616-361-7993
E-mail: membership@graud.org

Newsletter Editor (the Caller):

Tricia Boot
2121 Blueberry Dr NW
Grand Rapids MI 49504-2506
616-240-3565
E-mail: newsletter@graud.org

Caller Publisher:

Becky Kuhn
6152 Georgeann Ct
Belmont MI 49306-9783
616-785-7072
E-mail: publisher@graud.org

Website:

Fred VanOeveren
E-mail: webmaster@graud.org

Board Information